MSH Provider Network quick access
MSH Members
Login to find a healthcare provider near you
Are you a medical provider?
Become a partner of the MSH Providers Network
Sales team
Customer services
Individuals sales team
From 8 AM to 5 PM (MT)
Send us an email
Corporates sales team
From 8 AM to 5 PM (MT)
Send us an email
Quick Access
We are expecting your call
Group Sales & Distribution
Expand to see contact information

International Inquiries
Pamela Kwiatkowski, Senior Vice President Distribution & Client Experience
m + 1 416 640 7868 e 
pamela.kwiatkowski@americas.msh-intl.com

Canada Inquiries
Alannah Amantea, Sales Executive
m + 1 403 537 8835 e 
alannah.amantea@americas.msh-intl.com

USA Inquiries
Ron Pinsky, Business Development Consultant
m + 1 610 937 0736 e
 ron.pinsky@americas.msh-intl.com

General Inquiries
d + 1 800 672 6089 e
 sales@americas.msh-intl.com
Schools & Educational Institutions
Expand to see contact information

General Inquiries
+ 1 855 649 4182 

studentteam@studyinsured.com

Sales Inquiries
Susanne Hendrickson, Director of Sales
m + 1 403 537 8835 e 
shendrickson@americas.msh-intl.com
Expatriates, travelers & explorers, international students & teachers
Expand to see contact information

EXPATRIATES
+ 1 800 749 0917

TRAVELERS & EXPLORERS
+ 1 800 360 3234

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS & TEACHERS
+ 1 888 386 8888

sales@americas.msh-intl.com
Medical Providers
+ 1 800 672 6089
network@msh-intl.com
Active Policies
Expand to see contact information

ABOUT YOUR COVERAGE
+ 1 866 767 7959  within North America
+ 1 403 537 8823 collect
claimsamerica@msh-intl.com


PRECERTIFICATIONS 
+ 1 403 539 6138 collect
precert@msh-intl.com


EMERGENCIES
+ 1 866 767 7959 within North America
+ 1 403 537 8823 collect
Submit your claims
Expand to see the contact information

ONLINE
via your Member's Area

MAIL
MSH INTERNATIONAL
Suite 300, 999 8th S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2R 1N7
CANADA


FAX
+ 1 403 265 9425

For provider claims only
Please send your claims to PO BOX 77, Beebe Plain, Vermont 05823

AMERICAS HEAD OFFICE
Suite 602, 150 King Street West PO Box 75
Toronto, ON M5H 3T9 CANADA 
Get a call back
Leave your information and we will be in touch shortly
Sign up for our newsletter
The most inspiring travel destinations, best travel tips and advice straight to your inbox.
Find a medical provider
Login to your Member's Area to locate a medical provider near you