MSH Provider Network quick access
MSH Members
Login to find a healthcare provider near you
Are you a medical provider?
Become a partner of the MSH Providers Network
Sales team
Customer services
Individuals sales team
From 8 AM to 5 PM (MT)
Send us an email
Corporates sales team
From 8 AM to 5 PM (MT)
Send us an email
Quick Access

We are here for you

Expatriate Group Sales

Expand to see contact information


International & US inquiries
Pamela Kwiatkowski, Chief Revenue Officer
m+ 1 416 640 7868e 
pamela.kwiatkowski@americas.msh-intl.com

Sales Inquiries
Jasmine Bender, Sales Executive
m.+ 1 403 705 0174e jasmine.bender@americas.msh-intl.com

Susanne Hendrickson, Director of Sales
m+ 1 604 561 0381 
e Susanne.hendrickson@americas.msh.intl.com

General Inquiries
d+ 1 800 672 6089e
 sales@americas.msh-intl.com
International Student Insurance | StudyInsured™

Expand to see contact information


General Inquiries
+ 1 855 649 4182 

studentteam@studyinsured.com

Sales Inquiries
Susanne Hendrickson, Director of Sales
m+ 1 604 561 0381e 
shendrickson@americas.msh-intl.com
Expatriates | Travelers & Explorers | International students & teachers

Expand to see contact information


EXPATRIATES
+ 1 800 749 0917

TRAVELERS & EXPLORERS
+ 1 800 360 3234

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS & TEACHERS
+ 1 888 386 8888

sales@americas.msh-intl.com
Medical Providers

+ 1 800 672 6089
network@msh-intl.com

Active Policies

Expand to see contact information


ABOUT YOUR COVERAGE
+ 1 866 767 7959  within North America
+ 1 403 537 8823 collect
claimsamerica@msh-intl.com


PRECERTIFICATIONS 
+ 1 403 539 6138 collect
precert@msh-intl.com


EMERGENCIES
+ 1 866 767 7959 within North America
+ 1 403 537 8823 collect
Submit your claims

Expand to see the contact information


ONLINE
via your Member's Area

MAIL
MSH INTERNATIONAL
2900, 605 - 5th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 3H5
CANADA


FAX
+ 1 403 265 9425

For provider claims only
Please send your claims to PO BOX 77, Beebe Plain, Vermont 05823

AMERICAS HEAD OFFICE
Suite 602, 150 King Street West PO Box 75
Toronto, ON M5H 1J9 CANADA 
Get a call back
Leave your information and we will be in touch shortly
Sign up for our newsletter
The most inspiring travel destinations, best travel tips and advice straight to your inbox.
Find a medical provider
Login to your Member's Area to locate a medical provider near you